Archive | Charity events | News & Events | Essex Air Ambulance

Charity events archive

  •  24/100

    24/100

    Saturday 5 - Sunday 6 March 2016
    Whether it’s a skydive, sponsored swim, fashion show or a cake sale - Essex & Herts Air Ambulance Trust...
    Read more
  •  Santa Run

    Santa Run

    Over 3,500 Santas from up and down the country will descend on Victoria Park, London with a Christmas...
    Read more
  •  Go Yellow

    Go Yellow

    Monday 21 - Sunday 27 September 2015
    Go Yellow for the Essex Air Ambulance during National Air Ambulance Week!
    Read more
  •  Motorcycle Run 2015

    Motorcycle Run 2015

    Sunday 6 September 2015
    The Motorcycle Run is the biggest and longest running event in the Charity’s fundraising calendar and...
    Read more
  •  Base 2 Base Challenge

    Base 2 Base Challenge

    Friday 31 Jul - Sunday 2 Aug 2015
    The challenge will commence at North Weald Airfield - the home of the Herts Air Ambulance, and end at...
    Read more
  •  Afternoon Tea

    Afternoon Tea

    Friday 24 - Sunday 26 July 2015
    Get your friends and family together between Friday 24th July to Sunday 26th July and hold an Afternoon...
    Read more
  •  Acrobatic Day

    Acrobatic Day

    Saturday 18 July 2015
    Team Kinetix, fabulous cars and the Essex Air Ambulance fundraising team will be coming to Chelmsford...
    Read more
  •  Entrepreneurs Challenge

    Entrepreneurs Challenge

    Monday 16 Mar - Friday 17 Jul 2015
    Do you have a great fundraising idea that could win you a trip of a lifetime? Let us help you bring...
    Read more
  •  Aeromedical Conference 2015

    Aeromedical Conference 2015

    Wednesday 10 June 2015
    An event for Emergency Services personnel only - Clinicians from across the UK and Europe gather together...
    Read more
  •  Colne Valley Cycle Ride

    Colne Valley Cycle Ride

    Sunday 24 May 2015
    Essex Air Ambulance is calling on cyclists of all levels to come down to Earls Colne Business Park for...
    Read more
«1 2 3 4 »